Porc-a-Fix Porcelain Repair Paint
Item Details
Porc-a-Fix Porcelain Repair Paint
Item Name:
Porc-a-Fix Porcelain Repair Paint
Item #:
PNC5717--
Finish Options
Fixture-Fix
Average Rating:

Porc-a-Fix Porcelain Repair Paint

Product Image Gallery:
Write a Review
Below you can write your review of this item.

Your Rating
Review Title:
Your Review
Characters Remaining:

Name:
Remain Anonymous
Upload Images
Item Reviews
Perfect color match!
Perfect color match!
10/31/2017
 
Had a great experience with this product. Used it after using rust and filler products. Unsightly blemishes are gone. If someone is sitting in the bathroom with too much time on their hands, they will notice the repair, because the surface texture is not exactly consistent with original. However, the repair is good enough I don't need to replace my tub and I am happy with how it looks.
- Shelly
 
Color was too light
Color was too light
7/13/2017
 
We did all the right things to get a color match but after application, the paint was a few shades too light.
- Montie Gauss
 
Easy, great match!
Easy, great match!
6/5/2017
 
Had to try three colors before I found the right match, but it is exactly spot on. Very pleased!
- Anonymous
 
Porc-a-fix
Porc-a-fix
5/4/2017
 
Very speedy delivery. Product easy to apply if you follow directions. Needed to cover a few chips of missing porcelain around drain hole in bath. So far everything is looking good. American Standard Bayberry colour from the 70s. The paint colour match was excellent..
- Patricia Walton
 
Chipped Bootz Tub.
Chipped Bootz Tub.
4/19/2017
 
Easy to use. Heavy paint consistency. Just applied the third coat. Haven't sanded yet; wait 24 hours after application. Match of color gets closer with each application.
- SteveP
 
porcelain repair paint
porcelain repair paint
3/1/2017
 
Positives: Good color match More then enough to perform the med size repair Easy to use. Negatives: Took forever to get it shipped 60 miles $30 with standard shipping for 1 oz of paint and one small piece of emery paper 1"X2"
- Scott
 
good. not perfect match.
good. not perfect match.
2/19/2017
 
quality product but not a good color match. [difficult to do online]. material itself is durable.
- Anonymous
 
Quality .
Quality .
2/9/2017
 
Good product. Wrong color. Cannot return.
- Raymond Walker
 
PERFECT!
PERFECT!
1/25/2017
 
Color matched beautifully and the repair looks very professional.
- Rich
 
Porc-a-Fix Porcelain Repair Paint
Porc-a-Fix Porcelain Repair Paint
1/18/2017
 
Aspen green Kohler sink color is no longer made but I loved the color of my sink plus the fact that it matched the Kohler toilet. When the sink chipped a color change wouldn't have fit in. I felt fortunate to fine this repair kit in the aspen color----which turned out to be a perfect match. I'm not an expert, but the chip is barely noticeable and I'm pleased with the result. Very easy to apply, and can't speak for the lasting quality yet as it is a guest bathroom with little use.
- P. Taylor
 
Porc-a-Fix Porcelain Repair Paint
Porc-a-Fix Porcelain Repair Paint
Powered by PDshop & Asp.Net
ASP.NET Shopping Cart Software